Back to Events
MD Transportation Symposium with SHA D5 + MPA

MD Transportation Symposium with SHA D5 + MPA

Thursday, August 10, 2023
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM (EDT)
4 Seats Remaining

* Registration open until 8/7/23 at 12:00 AM (EST)

Event Details

MD Transportation Symposiums are designed to bring together MTBMA members with MDOT MDTA, MDOT SHA and MD Modal Leadership to discuss projects & opportunities. We will take this time to inform members on the next fiscal year's transportation plans as well as introduce new personnel.

Each agency or district will present information related to upcoming project opportunities to be released, bid dates, and estimated budgets.
Following the presentation there will be time for networking, and food & refreshments will be served!

Jason Backover
Jason Backover VP, Operations - Baltimore Alpha Corporation
Mark Bodmann
Mark Bodmann Vice President C.C. Johnson & Malhotra, P.C.
Barry Catterton
Barry Catterton MD Regional Director CES Consulting LLC
Pranoy Choudhury
Pranoy Choudhury Executive VP & COO EBA Engineering, Inc.
Thomas Cullember
Thomas Cullember Volkert & Associates, Inc.
Brett Deane
Brett Deane Senior Construction Manager EBA Engineering, Inc.
Natalie DeColli
Natalie DeColli Project Manager SuYash Consulting
Pamela Destino
Pamela Destino Vice President Whitman, Requardt & Associates
Wade Felt
Wade Felt Department Manager HNTB Corporation
Adam Gardner
Adam Gardner VP, Construction Management KCI Technologies, Inc.
Doug Halpert
Doug Halpert Project Engineer Greenman-Pedersen, Inc.
Nicholas Hetrick
Nicholas Hetrick DE/MD Region General Manager Richard E. Pierson Construction Co., Inc.
Jordan Howard
Jordan Howard Senior Project Manager A. Morton Thomas & Associates, Inc.
Lynn Imbrogulio
Lynn Imbrogulio Business Development / Bid Adminstrator Aggtrans
Chuck Ingram
Chuck Ingram Sr. Business Development Mgr. Slurry Pavers, Inc.
Matt Jammer
Matt Jammer Division Mgr Slurry Pavers, Inc.
Rahul Kesarkar
Rahul Kesarkar Principal SuYash Consulting
April Kyle
April Kyle P. Flanigan & Sons, Inc.
David Madaras
David Madaras Chesapeake Region Safety Council, Inc.
Pat Martino
Pat Martino RK&K
Stephen McVeigh
Stephen McVeigh Director of Construction Management Alpha Corporation
Kurt Miller
Kurt Miller Prime AE Group, Inc.
Mohammad Mohammadi
Mohammad Mohammadi Civil Designer Dewberry Engineers Inc.
Shekhar Murkute
Shekhar Murkute President Pioneer Civil Engineering Services, Inc.
Steve Noel
Steve Noel Dimensional Products, Inc.
Bill Park
Bill Park Vice President / Director of Environmental Sciences Greenman-Pedersen, Inc.
Brad Pittsnongle
Brad Pittsnongle Construction Manager AECOM
Brian Post
Brian Post Vice President ATCS, P.L.C.
Joel Resh
Joel Resh Assistant Vice President, Transportation Engineering EBA Engineering, Inc.
Evan Shirey
Evan Shirey P. Flanigan & Sons, Inc.
Jo Ellen Sines
Jo Ellen Sines VP M Luis Construction Co.
Anthony Tabasco
Anthony Tabasco Lead Construction Management and Inspection STV
Jialin Tian
Jialin Tian Transportation Engineer Pennoni Associates, Inc.
Kevin Traynor
Kevin Traynor Business Development Manager Acrow Corporation of America - 1
David Welch
David Welch Bay Ready Mix Concrete of MD LLC
Greg Wissman
Greg Wissman Senior Transportation Engineer RS&H
Mark Wolcott
Mark Wolcott President Innovative Subsurface Evaluation and Engineering, LLC (dba-iSee)
Wendy Wolcott
Wendy Wolcott Director of Maryland Operations Greenman-Pedersen, Inc.
Zach Scholl
Zach Scholl Vice President, Highways Whitney, Bailey, Cox & Magnani, LLC
Andy Lynch
Andy Lynch Project Delivery Leader RK&K
Chi Ho Jang
Chi Ho Jang Senior Project Engineer Rummel, Klepper & Kahl, LLP
5 Other Registered Attendees
Download Agenda

MD Transportation Symposium Sponsorship Packages

1 Attendee per Event Date is at NO cost. To send more than one attendee per any of the six Symposium event dates please refer to the MD Transportation Symposium Sponsorship Packages outlined below.