Michael Sakata

Executive Director

msakata@mtbma.org

Michelle Baquol

Director of Member Services

shelly@mtbma.org

 

Laurie Baquol

Director of Administrative Services

laurie@mtbma.org

James A. Russ

President

jruss@mtbma.org

Amanda Mangum

Training Coordinator

amanda@mtbma.org

Gerard Evans

MD Lobbyist

Gerard E. Evans, Ltd.
gevans@lobbymd.com
p: 410 990-1521

f: 866 619-2174

Keith Ronald

Council

Thomas, Ronald, Cooper & Krumpe, P.A.
ronald@thomasronald.com
p: 410 296-6777
f: 410 821-8406

Don Metzger

Financial Advisor

Morgan Stanley Private Wealth Management
Donald.G.Metzger@morganstanleypwm.com
p: 202 452-4000
f: 202 778-1283

John Fiedler, CPA

Association Accountant

Wolfe & Fiedler, P.A.
fiedlerj@wolfeandfiedler.com
p: 410 552-1213
f: 410 552-5171

Supporting Members